Posted in Fashion

52 Weeks Of Color…Dark Raspberry


I really don’t know how all you blogger whores can do daily posts! My photo’s take HOURS to complete. Alas I’m very picky…*sighs*  But I do appreciate all you! Thanks mucho  XOXOXO

I was strolling thru the Back To Black Event and and there was my outfit for the 52 Weeks Color Challenge! The dress is called Serena Fantasy and its created by Mashooka. I really adore her designs. Great attention to detail and very colorful. Plus this dress is mesh with flexi flowy parts 🙂  There is a demo for it so please try one on!

To complete this look I searched high and low for good gown poses. One store had a few, another had NONE..pfft.  I was really getting discouraged then whilst using the SEARCH (more people REALLY REALLY need to use this helpful tool) I happened upon  *agapee*  I was thrilled to find they had TONS of gown poses. You really need to check them out! <3<3

Again Illusory did a fantastic job with this months Collabor88 skin. Love love her stuffs!  Then I happened to see this new hair by Analog Dog’s other creative outlet “.b” on the blogs. (What would I do without all of yous!<3<3)  Its both sculpty and flexy. Love how the flexy bangs flow in front of my face 🙂

Hair:  Analog Dog’s .b – Gala (edited a tad to get it out of my shoulders)
Illusory:  Collabor88 Feb Skin – Love Milk – Scarlett
Eyes:  Damned
Lashes:  Glow Studio
Teeth:  Tuli
Dress:  Mashooka – Back To Black Event – Serena Fantasy – Mesh/Flexi
Necklance:  :*:CPD  Cascadia Marina Pectoral
Poses:   *agapee*



Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

Leave a Reply

