Posted in Fashion

Summer Breeze


Here in Michigan, we are all waiting longingly for Summer to arrive. We did have a short beautiful week of over 80 degrees then it slammed down to the low 40’s & 30’s 😦    So at least I can have Summer in SL!  I’ve been wearing casual for a week now. Sometimes I just don’t want to change my look. Too lazy. You really cant go wrong with Zaara. Her designs are bright and beautiful. I’ve had many people comment on my top. They say the textures r beautiful, and of course I agree.
Second Life skirts prior to mesh have been problematic since the beginning. If you bought a skirt with a modify prim then well you were in luck. Why they make non mod skirt prims I dunno. Not every girl has the same ass yanno?? LOL  Then YAY! JANE! Her lovely mesh designs r the bomb. So I grabbed this beautiful jean skirt. It has 4 sizes included so you cant go wrong! Pair it with this lovely hair Breeze from Lelutka and flip flops from Reek and you’re ready to hit the beach!
These pictures were taken at the Barneworth Anubis prefab locations. I have been a fan of his since my birth in 2005. Im in his group and this beautiful build escaped me! I am ALWAYS always looking for better high quality items for my Second Life. This is a beautiful tea house (small) prefab.  You can add it to the NEW NEW (Stunning) villa hes made which there will be more blogging about it in my next post!! (cause I’m going to buy it!)

Hair: Lelutka – Breeze
Skin: -Glam Affair-  Leah Tan
Top: Zaara – Yauvani Tank
Skirt: JANE! –  Mini (Mesh)
Shoes: REEK – Patterson Flip Flops
Parted Teeth: Tuli
Earrings: Mandala – Rinne
Bangles: *coco* 

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

Leave a Reply

