Posted in Fashion

Hair Fair Contest 2012


Yay! Its that time again. The 2012 Hair Fair Contest is going on now!  It started June 1st and goes thru June 30th.  I really love these types of contests. This will be my 3rd year entering. First time I entered I came  in 3rd. Not bad 🙂
Check out the rules Here  You are allowed 8 entries.

So what are you waiting for? Get on it! And Have fun!! 🙂

This is my first entry 🙂

Hair: Ploom – Asch – Orange Streaked
Skin: Illusory – Love Latte Smoked
Eyes: Tableau Vivant

Taken at my Home By The Sea  Feel free to come visit anytime or use for photos 🙂

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

Leave a Reply

