Posted in Fashion

Want to be my neighbor? 1/4 Sim for sale :)


I live in a really nice quiet beach/land sim.  It’s residential  a quarter of a sim (16,384 sq.m) with 3750 Prims for only $19,500 Lindens.  Trust me, Ive been in SL since 2005 and you cant find a deal like that! Plus you would be my neighbor 🙂  Of course there are privacy cliffs.  🙂

I don’t own the land, I just figured I would help the owner of our sim with blogging it here 🙂  come check it out..what do you have to lose?? 🙂

Sea Lakes

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

Leave a Reply

