Posted in Fashion

~Happy New Year~


Happy New Year everyone!   I’m assuming people read my blog, heh hehe.  I haven’t posted in awhile because SL and my crappy lappy don’t seem to get along. BUT I have a new computer on its way! YAY!
I can’t wait for it to arrive and play in SL with my awesome new puter!  I had lost inspiration from lack of being able to stay in SL no matter which viewer I used 😦     I want shadows and multi layers dammit!

So heres to 2013! Hope its better and brighter for all of you 🙂

This picture has been PS’d. Please use demo’s ❤

Hair: Dela – Alisha ❤
Skin: Glam Affair of course! hehe Amberly – Africa ❤
Eyes: Ikon – Eternal – Aqua. Love them ❤
Teeth/Lips: Illusory – Love Lips – Cherry
Shirt: R2 – Sailor Blouse
Shape: Romi -Mod

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

2 thoughts on “~Happy New Year~

Leave a Reply

