Posted in Home & Garden

~Fairy House By CRIMARIZON~


Hallo all. I was again house hunting and fell upon this ADORABLE Fairy House by CRIMARIZON.  It comes furnished and unfurnished. I purchased the furnished one cause all the items are just so well made and too cute!  Of course I was trying to add my own touches during a ROLLING RESTART and was unable to do anything. Couldnt rez any objects and still cant today UGH!  Better be done by Saturday.  I love everything about this house but the front. The boulders dont look realistic enough for me, but everything else makes it ADORABLE. (Plus its MODIFY so I might change it later)

The furnished version of this adorable house comes with everything you see except the bushes in the front and the bird above the door. It does come with an non animated bird. I decided to put a animated one in. The bushes are from Happy Mood. So is the bird 🙂   This house is a MUST SEE and a GREAT VALUE!!

FAIRY HOUSE –CRIMARIZON

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

Leave a Reply

