Posted in Home & Garden

~Enchanted Woods~


I am sooo glad I stumbled upon Studio Skye. The designer Alex Bader has enticed me with his beautiful builds and landscaping. His recent creation is called “Enchanted Woods”.  I have been looking for ideas for awhile now and these totally fit what I need. They come in 5 pieces and are copy. Please go check out his beautiful sim Here!

Enchanted Path – Alex Bader – Studio Skye Find it Here

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

2 thoughts on “~Enchanted Woods~

Leave a Reply

