Posted in Fashion, Home & Garden

~Fairy Windlight~


When ever I go for a photo shoot I cant help but play with the wonderful Windlight Settings in the Firestorm Viewer. I found this one and its called Orange Incubus. Doesn’t look anything like any orange Ive seen (cept maybe the sky)! But it really made my outfit from *{SeVered GarDeN}* POP! The setting made the colors a tad fluorescent so please check out the exact coloring at the store πŸ™‚

I love when something awesome happens when I’m just playing around with the settings πŸ™‚

Outfit: SeVered GarDeN -Nixie – Includes all that you see here, including the lantern πŸ™‚
Hair: LeLutka – Vibrato
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly -Africa
Eyes: Ikon
Tattoo: By Me πŸ™‚
Location: Skye Enchanted Woods

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

Leave a Reply

