Posted in Fashion

~Summer Scene~


Greetings! Summer has finally arrived! Course in SL summer can be year round. I decided to do a something old and something new post. I have so many awesome things in my inventory that I looked for some older items I haven’t worn in awhile.  This skin is from Belleza and isnt she beautiful? I love her! This skin is Lily V1 #6.  Comes with awesome shadow and lips. Tho I love wearing “teeth” so I grouped it together with the teeth from Illusory (Auxillary). I’m always wearing these lips. Wish Belleza would have lips with teeth??

This swim suit I wear constantly. I just love the colors!  Its called “Day Trip Bikini” and its from Kyoot. Also these jewels from EarthStones really accent the outfit 🙂  The “New” is the hair from Eaters Coma. Love the way it lays. I don’t have the HUGE boobs so it doesn’t hang a mile out in front 🙂 

These photos are edited. Please try all demos. Have an awesome summer!

Belleza: Lily V1 #6
Hair: Eaters Coma – #22
Lashes: Redgrave – Bella
Eyes: Ikon
Bikini: Kyoot – Daytrip –
Essaouria
Jewels: EarthStone – Soar
Bikini Beads: EarthStone: Spring Fling
Flip Flops: Reek – Patterson

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

Leave a Reply

