Posted in Goddess!

~Role Play Emerald~


Hello lovies! Another post for Role play ❤ I just love changing my look. I am never the same. And why should I be? That’s what I love about Second Life.  All the possibilities!  These photo’s are heavily edited. Please try all demo’s! ❤

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Tanya
Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu
Eyes: Ikon – Eternal – Amber
Tiara: Finesmith – Dola
Necklace: ~Soedara~ – Tariqa
Armor/Cuffs:GSpot – A Sirens Call
Dress: ~The Library~ –  Margaery @ We ❤ Roleplay
Lips/Teeth: Illusory/Auxillary – Love Lips

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

2 thoughts on “~Role Play Emerald~

Leave a Reply

