Posted in Fashion

~Darkness Within~


I am sooo friggen happy! I was finally able to take some snapshots today! I have been trying for over a week now and was getting very discouraged. Just soooo geeked to be taking photos again. Soooo..I have been meaning to blog this look for Halloween. Then no snapshot, then flying to Florida for Halloween. So its late, but I’m dark inside most of the time so this look is my norm 🙂  I wont be posting any links cause I’m tired. Just send me a message here or inworld, my IM’s go to email.

As usual, these photos are edited. Please try all demos before you buy 🙂

Hair: LaViere – Ambush
Skin: Essences – Song *brillant* ginger
Makeup: Little Pricks – Pout Face
Lips: Illusory Love Lips Tangerine
Eyes: Dead Apples Nebula Dawn
Collar: DN Mesh: Viva Collar
Lip Pierce: Raver Joker Cross Mouth Pierce (old)
Jacket: BeetleBones Studded Biker Jacket Tan
Corset: {N}Black Latex Lace Corset
Jeans: Alyce Tight Denim Jeans
Hands: Slink: Enhance Hands Female Casual
Nails: *By Snow* Slink Nails Appliers Fashionable Black
Slink Hand Tattoo: Letis Tattoo – Rosary
Boots: Ving Boots – Shiny Things

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

Leave a Reply

