Posted in Events

STROKE WARNING SIGNS



wpid-Stroke_Warning_Signs.jpg

Tonight is a shift from Second Life….
My mother had a stroke…

Would you know the warning signs that someone is having a stroke? Well I’m glad my sister did. She works in the health profession and noticed the signs in our mother. Thank goodness it was a small one. More tests are in order but her face is still droopy. We are praying that she will have full recovery. Please learn the signs. You could save a life!

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

3 thoughts on “STROKE WARNING SIGNS

  1. I’m deeply sorry to read about your Mom. I too hope she recovers quickly. I work with a woman who had a stroke but was initially diagnosed with dehydration. After four months of rest and now using a personal trainer she is doing great! Knowing the signs is so important.

    Like

Leave a Reply

