Posted in Fashion

~Merry Xmas From Belleza~


I am so friggen happy! Second Life allowed me to take a high rez photo’s this eve. Don’t know if it was the maintenance but TY!! Anywho…Belleza again has been so kind to their members with a Christmas Group Gift! Only tried one..this one is Mya medium.  She is SOOOO Beautiful no?? There are a few for women and men! Can’t forget the guys!
I’m beat and its way past my bed time! Good Night!

Skin: Belleza – Christmas Group Gift (men & women)
Hair: Chemistry – Harlie
Eyes: Ikon – Eternal – Marine (my fav)
Teeth: Amacci – Teeth Tattos
Top: Redgrave – Stockholm Sweater

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

Leave a Reply

