Posted in Fashion

~Euro~


Greetings all….I decided I needed to blog my male avie for a bit.  I feel there isn’t  enough male blogged items in the feeds…so here is my contribution. Say hello to Keiko! He was my male freebie alt, but deleted him to get my premium acct down to a freebie.  So in other words I had to start fresh with all the items needed for this male. Had fun looking and shopping.  There are some great mesh items out there for men..most reasonable..some not so. Look forward to posting more dude photos!

Hair: Dura – Boy/Girls #19
Skin: Tableau Vivant – Nathan
Shape: Tableau Vivant – Vincent mod
Eyes: Ikon – Eternal
Top: Gabriel – Zip Up Tweed Jacket w/body bag
Pants: Ronsem – Skinny Jeans
Boots: Valiant – Journeys
Poses: LAP – Dude VII set (no longer avail)

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

Leave a Reply

