Posted in Fashion

NINE YEARS OF HAIR…….GOES POOF!


I am so upset right now I could spit! I just realized that my HAIR FOLDER is gone!! Yep…all the hair that I put into that folder, 9 yrs worth just disappeared! 😦       Thank goodness..being lazy that I am..there is SOME hair that didn’t make it into that folder.  ….shit shit shit 😦

Yes..yes..I relogged..cleared cache..etc.. AND NOTHING!

This happened to me a few years ago to my HOME & DECO folder..that too just went poof! I know I didn’t do squat with both of them folders….

WHAAAAAAAAAA!  Thanks SECOND LIFE! Whaaaaaaaaa

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

3 thoughts on “NINE YEARS OF HAIR…….GOES POOF!

  1. I am so sorry this happened to you, I still have hair dating back to 2006. I would be heartbroken too if suddenly something went poof like that. Sending virtual hugs and pats on the back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

