Posted in Fashion, Home & Garden, Second Life, Summer, Too Cute

~ Summer Dream ~


 

Greetings! I decided to do a post on the Lelutka Stella Head I just purchased.
I really love this head because the chin is well shaped and the lips are devine!
The only thing I don’t like about the Lelutka heads are the EARS.
They are too small, and you can’t mod them.
No matter what skin I wear, they look kinda fugly!
Hopefully they will be better in the future!

 

Hair: Truth – Essena (Group Giftie TY!)
Head: Lelutka – Stella
Head Applier: Lara Hurley – Alena
Eyes: IKON – Charm Eyes – Maldives
Body: Maitreya – Lara

Wooden Beaded Curtin: Dust Bunny
Fish Cutout: PILOT

Pose: Dust Bunny’s Hammock Chair Pose #3

Author:

Long time Second Lifer here to blog about my adventures & fascinating finds in the 3d world Second Life

2 thoughts on “~ Summer Dream ~

  1. Hello, I recently purchased a Lelutka head and I stumbled upon your blog. I was wondering where the lashes in this photo are from. I have been looking for lashes that fit nicely with the Lelutka heads. Thanks in advance!

    Like

Leave a Reply

