~ First And Recent ~

Standard

 

1120676893_361b21a2e3_o

 

 

 

 

Greetings All! I haven’t been on in awhile. No inspirations to move me.
But I want to stay on the feeds yes??

I wanted to try Strawberry Singh’s First & Recent Challenge..looked fun!
Top pic was taken in 2007, when I first joined Flickr. Bottom taken today! ❤

I have been in Second Life since Aug 2005. Will be almost 10yrs!
I started blogging in 2010.  

Thank You Designers & Creators!
Couldn’t be beautiful without all of you ❤

See Credits Below 🙂

Hair: [RA] (RunAway) – Margaery @The Fantasy Collective
Hair Base: Just Magnetized – Natural Hair base #03

Skin: Pumec – Mira Spring (Group Giftie)
Body: Maitreya – Lara

Eyes: IKON – Charm Eyes – Paradise
Eye Liner: Birdy
Lips/Teeth: Amacci

Necklace/Earrings: Izzie’s Coin Set
Top: FOXES – Tarot Top – Sky

Taken at my home 🙂

Leave a comment