~ Second Life Rezday Year Book Challenge ~

Standard

Greetings! I decided to do another of Strawberry Singh’s Yearbook challenges.
This time its about how long you have been in Second Life.
My rezday isn’t til August but I really wanted to do this challenge now.
I’ve seen so many wonderful things here. People came and went.
SL has actually helped me in the RW with buying my house and
oh how my music palette has increased! Its been an awesome ride!
You can read all about Strawberry’s challenge at her website ~ Here ~

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Luminay – Funky
Head: SomeMore – SaeBom Mesh Head – Basic RARE
Eyes: SomeMore – SaeBom Eyes -RARE
Collar: ALTAIR – Cat Collar
Body: Maitreya – Lara
Top: Candy Doll – Shanna
Tattoo: { T’ink } – ToothAche
Background Flowers: +Half-Deer+ Flower Tealights – Small Group (Pink)

Leave a comment